Sever This Illusion has been dicing up the Midwest with an adrenaline powered style of metal music that fuses the aggression of the late-90's with the rawness and musicianship of today. The Louisville wrecking crew illustrates that melodic resonance on their debut album 'Unidentified Assassins' via Turkey Vulture Records. Sever This Illusion completely brutalizes this ten-track collection with the intent to convey messages of hope and overcoming many of life's trials and tribulations. Of the many highlights are "Cold To Me," "Rain On Your Parade" and "A New Ending." For Sever This Illusion, 'Unidentified Assassins' is only the beginning of an incredible future.